Contact us

Headquarter

IAG Prüfstandstechnik GmbH 
A-2722 Weikersdorf, Austria
Industriestraße 322

T +43 2622 41712/0
office@iag-ng.at

TEAM

Management of Company

Dieter Pokorny
General Manager


+43 2622 41712 - 450
d.pokorny@iag-ng.at


Accounting

Martina Gebhardt
Head of Finance


+43 2622 41712 - 440
m.gebhardt@iag-ng.at


Sales Division

Jan Schmidt
Sales Engineer


+43 2622 41712 - 203
j.schmidt@iag-ng.at


Software Development and Electrical Engeneering

Michael Waitz
Head of Software Development and Applications


+43 2622 41712 - 330
+43 664 5432332
m.waitz@iag-ng.at

Martin Fuchs
Software Developement


+43 2622 41712 - 301
+43 664 5432381
m.fuchs@iag-ng.at

Andreas Mogg
Software Developement


+43 2622 41712 - 303
+43 664 5432382
a.mogg@iag-ng.at

Werner Riegler
Software Developement


+43 2622 41712 - 304
+43 664 5432379
w.riegler@iag-ng.at

Branko Topic
Software Developement


+43 2622 41712 - 305
b.topic@iag-ng.at


Mechanical Engeneering

Harald Wohlfahrt
Mechanical Development


+43 2622 41712 - 351
h.wohlfahrt@iag-ng.at


Customer Support

Benjamin Steinberger
Head of Customer Support


+43 2622 41712 - 660
+43 664 5432428
b.steinberger@iag-ng.at

Matthias Pilhar
Customer Support


+43 2622 41712 - 601
+43 664 5432409
m.pilhar@iag.-ngat

Philipp Jakubec
Applications Engineer


+43 2622 41712 - 602
+43 664 5432458
p.jakubec@iag-ng.at

Thomas Bieber
Field Service Engineer


+43 664 5432324
t.bieber@iag-ng.at

Jeremy David Jones
Field Service Engineer


+43 664 5432434
j.jones@iag-ng.at

Patrick Lahomsek
Field Service Engineer


+43 664 5432435
p.lahomsek@iag-ng.at

Michael Schauer
Field Service Engineer


+43 664 5432457
m.schauer@iag-ng.at


Resource Planning

Roland Cutura
Teamleader Purchase Transport Logistic


+43 2622 41712 - 220
+43 664 5432356
r.cutura@iag-ng.at

Dominik Fuchs
Transport and Logistic


+43 2622 41712 - 201
d.fuchs@iag-ng.at

Carmen Hirschhofer
Purchasing


+43 2622 41712 - 202
c.hirschhofer@iag-ng.at


Mechanical and Electrical Workshop

Ewald Matzl
Head of Workshop


+43 2622 41712 - 541
w-fe@iag-ng.at


IT-Systems

Markus Wöckl
IT-Systems


+43 2622 41712 - 051
m.woeckl@iag-ng.at